Contact Us

Donor Queries

Melany Bartok – Tel: 0766848489 – melany@nurture.co.za

Tanya Rubin – Tel: 0826001989 – tanya@nurture.co.za

Helen de Pinto – Tel: 0835355947 – helen@nurture.co.za

Lee-Ann Owtram – Tel: 0728885539 –lee@nurture.co.za

 

Recipient Queries

Kim Lazarus (Cape Town) – Tel: 0832619956kim@nurture.co.za

Gerida Furstenburg (Gauteng, KZN) – Tel: 0829544194gerida@nurture.co.za

Tertia Albertyn (General) – Tel: 0824418639tertia@nurture.co.za

 

General Queries

If you are wanting to apply to become an egg donor please visit the donor application page here.

If you are an intended parent in need of donor eggs, then please visit this page.

If you are considering becoming a surrogate mother, we can refer you to the wonderful support site for surrogates www.surrogacy.co.za

If you are a random passer by dying to tell us how fabulous we are, YOU’RE IN THE RIGHT PLACE! Just email your words of adoration to info@nurture.co.za

 

Marketing Queries:

Lindsay Broome – lindsay@nurture.co.za